Þátttakendur

 
Skráðir þátttakendur á námskeiðinu

 

Aðalbjörg Helgadóttir, adalbjorgh@fg.is

Aðalheiður Dröfn Eggertsdóttir, ada@mh.is

Alda Guðrún Áskelsdóttir, alda@flensborg.is

Anna Sigríður Davíðsdóttir, anna@ma.is

Bára Bryndís Sigmarsdóttir, barab@mr.is

Björk Þorgeirsdóttir, bjorkth@kvenno.is

Björn Bergsson, bbergs@mh.is

Björn Ólafsson, baf@mh.is

Erlingur Hansson, erlingurhansson@gmail.com

Freyja Rós Haraldsdóttir, freyjafrh@gmail.com

Guðbjörg Kristín Jónatansdóttir, gudbj@fss.is

Guðmundur Stefán Gíslason, gudmundurg@fg.is

Gunnar Hólmsteinn Ársælsson, gunnarh@fg.is

Hanna Björg Vilhjálmsdóttir, hannabjorg@bhs.is

Hannes Ísberg Ólafsson, hannes@fa.is

Haukur Örn Davíðsson, haukur@fsn.is

Hjördís Einarsdóttir, hjordis.einarsdottir@mk.is

Hlíf Gylfadóttir, hlif@fas.is

Hlín Rafnsdóttir, hlin@fmos.is

Hrafnkell Tumi Kolbeinsson, tumi@flensborg.is

Hulda Hlín Ragnars, hhr@fb.is

Hulda Sigurborg Sigtryggsdóttir, hulda@verslo.is

Jónína Helga Þórólfsdóttir, joninah71@gmail.com

Kristín Magnúsdóttir, krima@flensborg.is

Linda Björk Einarsdóttir, lindabjork@kvenno.is

Magnús Gíslason, magnus@flensborg.is

Magnús Már Guðmundsson, mmg@mk.is

Margrét Haraldsdóttir, margrethar@internet.is

María Hjálmtýsdóttir, Maria.Hjalmtysdottir@mk.is

Páll Vilhjálmsson, pallvilh@gmail.com

Róbert Örvar Ferdinandsson, robert@fa.is

Sigríður María Tómasdóttir, sigridurmt@kvenno.is

Sigrún Fjóla Hilmarsdóttir, sigrunfjola@simnet.is

Tinna Ösp Arnardóttir, tinnaosp@fg.is

Torfi Stefán Jónsson, torfi@fa.is

Þorsteinn Kruger, kruger@vma.is

Þórður Kristinsson, thordurk@kvenno.is

Örlygur Axelsson, orlygur@ml.is